Rat's Coat, Crowskin, Crossed Staves

1. Your Gift, My Problem
2. Creator
3. Us Scarecrows: In Limbo
4. When The Wolves Are Silent
5. T I M 3
6. Relics and Relinquaries
7. Invincible Summer
8. Above The Sea Of Fog
9. My Angel, I Am Armed

(T. + M.: J. Hegel; © 2016)

Wie immer: Zum Download die Stücke anklicken
Alle Texte des Albums hier als pdf-File